Hump Day Hotness

Okay, everyone, it’s time to set your morals and standards aside.  Ignore the skin cancer, and the Ed Hardy, and the gel, and the character flaws possibly caused by steroid abuse.   Are we ready?  Okay, now, let’s enjoy the neck-down hotness that is the boys of Jersey Shore.   Say what you will about my guiltiest of guilty pleasures (Hell, who I am kidding? This show brings me pure joy.), but you cannot deny, these are some fine chesticles.  Enjoy! And don’t judge me!

And just for my friend Christen, a little Mayer-bear action sprinkled in:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jen D.
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 10:26:33

    LOL! I’m team Vinnie on this one. I like my guys on the pasty side.

    Reply

    • Kindlelicious
      Aug 11, 2010 @ 11:50:10

      I love Vinny! Sadly, he seems to be anti-gym this season. 🙂 I keep telling hubs if I could just get Pauly D fresh out of the shower, sans gel and maybe gagged, that would be awesome. LOL

      Reply

  2. Mandi
    Aug 11, 2010 @ 15:37:41

    Ok…waist down yes please 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

