Hump Day Hotness

I have been putting this one off, because I know everyone is lovin’ some Alcide right now, but Dear God the man deserves it.   Joe Manganiello (better known as Alcide) is just so freakin hot.  He makes me cuss at the TV!  Every Sunday night, I’m all “Daaaaaaaammmmmnnnnnn” or “Holy Shit!” when he comes on the screen.  And thanks to the saints over at HBO, he is usually shirtless.  If you don’t watch True Blood (and at this point, all you get is a REALLY??), here is what you are missing:

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Georgia from Georgia
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 08:40:46

    I think I died and went to heaven! ahhhhhh! 😉

    Reply

  2. Jen D.
    Jul 28, 2010 @ 09:46:46

    Holy Jeebus…I would so stalk this man! Did you watch last Sunday’s episode? I need HBO to include more glimpses of his delicious naked rear end every episode. Thank you Kindlelicious for making my week! I friggin’ love these posts!

    Reply

  3. mamalicious
    Aug 04, 2010 @ 10:21:01

    my goodness!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

